Federal Holidays


There are ten annual U.S. federal holidays on the calendar designated by the United States Congress Unlike many other countries, there are no ‘national holidays’ in the United States because Congress only has constitutional authority to create holidays for federal institutions. Most federal holidays are also observered as state holidays.


See More…

Leave A Reply